Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Oasis Pediatric Dental Care & Orthodontics -  - Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Oasis Pediatric Dental Care & Orthodontics

Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry located in Falls Church City, Falls Church, VA

4.96/5 Star Rating
28 total reviews

Oasis Pediatric Dental Care & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Pediatric Dental Care & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Oasis is a very well-run and professional practice. The hygienists are always capable, patient, and kind to my kids. Dr. Phaeton is wonderful. I know my kids are in great hands.
Riley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Phaeton is always professional and takes great care of our child. My one wish is that she'd done a bit better job color matching the crown on my child's front tooth to her other teeth. It is noticeably different (not horribly so, but definitely noticeable), and we will certainly be more careful about double checking the color match when a permanent crown is put on when she is older.
Makayla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
My son was playing at his summer camp and hit his mouth. The bracket from the braces was enlarged in his top lip. The staff was so caring but efficient with their course of action. After a few X-rays, his lip was free in seconds. I have been with Dr. Phaeton since she started her practice in Falls Church and every experience keeps my children happy. Keep up the good work guys, you’re appreciated!
Marmawit A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr.nathalie phantom she is the best!!!!
Zaynab A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Excellent pediatric dentist
Moises D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Great great great
Mikayla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Very patient and excellent service provided by Dr. Phaeton and her team for my autistic daughter. -From a very happy parent.
Mony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
First visit went so well!
Axl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Friendly, fast, and easy service!
Alexander L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
This was my 2 yr old's first time and he was not happy, but the staff were kind and able to do their job quickly despite him crying and fussing. I was probably more stressed out than the dentist and hygenist were. Extra points for the gift bag- he is still playing with the plastic motorcycle he got, and he loved the book selection in the waiting room. Will absolutely be back!
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
excellent staff and very friendly
Lia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
Doctor seemed to be patient and we appreciated that. Daughter said experience was painless and not as scary as she feared and we are grateful for that. Thank you.
Adrianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/20
All staff warm and engaging! Love this place!
Muadh E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
We r very happy about there service, thanks a lot for everything.
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
very professional... thank you.
Jonathan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Kill is Great... my son was extremely happy with him.
Caleb L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/20
Good
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
All good!
Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
All good!
Tifany Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Excelente Atencion